One of Those Weeks

I’m having one of those weeks where everything happens at once and I’m trying to be creative and write a novel on top of a ramped up week of domestic engineering.

Do you have those weeks where all the appointments come at once? It’s causing me a bit of stress so lucky for me I can wind down at the end of each day reading Rachael John’s rural romance, Jilted. The cover is enough to relax me!

It’s officially out on June 1st but there have been sightings in shops so if you’re after a relaxing read so that you can cope with your ridiculously busy week. this might just be the thing for you. :-)

3 thoughts on “One of Those Weeks

  1. I’ve had a massive week of late and am glad I’ve finished all the things that needed to be done :) I’m also enjoying reading ‘Jilted’ each night, a lovely way to relax!

Leave a Reply

