Merry Christmas! Season’s Greetings!

Fiona and Xmas cakeIt’s Christmas Eve down here in Australia and it’s a warm one! Down the road in Melbourne, they experienced the hottest night in December EVER! The bureau is predicating a cool change and Christmas day will be a cool 21C/72 F.  I won’t need a Christmas day swim this year.

Most years I host Christmas but this year we are travelling to my sister’s house, a 90 minute drive away. As we are not hosting we don’t have guests in the house on Christmas eve which seems very odd! So instead of dashing about, I have planned a special meal for the four of us and a viewing of Love Actually :)

I want to wish all, my very valued readers and friends, a very safe and happy festive season. I have appreciated so much your emails, tweets and Facebook comments over the year and I am thrilled that you enjoy my books. It’s my pleasure to write them for you.

Merry Christmas! Joyeaux Noel! Feliz Navidad!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! Season’s Greetings!

Leave a Reply

