The Writing of the Trilogy is Over

PicturePerfectWeddingFC

Fifteen months ago, I came up with the idea of the Wedding Fever trilogySaved by the Bride, Picture Perfect Wedding and Runaway Groom. Today, I have just sent the final copy-edits for the final book, Runaway Groom, to my editor! I have lived and breathed Whitetail, Wisconsin for a long time and today I feel a bit adrift.

Wedding Fever is the first trilogy I’ve written and although part of me is happy the job is done,  I’m sad to be leaving Whitetail.  I LOVED this town and the people in it.

Now it’s over to the team at Carina Press to work their magic on covers and meta data and all that other technical stuff that goes into making my word document into a book.

Look what a great job they did on the cover for Picture Perfect Wedding? I LOVE love love it and not long for you, my readers to wait now as it’s up for pre-order and out on August 12th. For my northern hemisphere readers, this is perfect timing for the perfect summer read at the lake, on the beach or just holed up out of the sun inside under the cool of the AC!  For my southern hemisphere readers, this story will wash away your winter blues!

Pre-Order IT NOW!

Carina Press, Kobo ibooks
and all other eBook retailers

Of course, on August 12th there WILL be a party over at my Facebook author page  so if you haven’t gotten around to ‘Liking’ the page yet, now is the time to do it so you don’t miss out on any of the party fun. There will be handsome men, gorgeous farm animals, food and prizes.

And if you haven’t quite caught up with book one of the series, Saved By The Bride, grab it now at $2.99 or less!

SAVEDBYTHEBRIDE

BUY IT NOW!

 
AUSTRALIAN READERS: Booktopia
and all other eBook retailers
Leave a Reply

