A Two Book Contract!

Last night I sold my third Medical romance to Harlequin Mills and Boon. This is exciting on a couple of fronts…1. I wrote this book without my mentor 2. I wrote it quickly (for me).

So my ‘Alpine Story’ as I like to call it is now HER MIRACLE BABY and will be out in the UK in November 2006. That means three books on shelf this year!

And I was offered a two book contract…book one is Her Miracle Baby and book two, well, that is going to evolve in my head down at the beach 🙂 So I have my first editor imposed deadline as opposed to my self-imposed deadline.

A new year with new challenges. Let’s hope I can rise to them.

3 thoughts on “A Two Book Contract!

Leave a Reply

