The Buzz of a Great Review

I know, reviews, love ’em or hate ’em.
I know, they are only one person’s opinion, but I am thrilled to say the review for Pregnant on Arrival is very positive.

“Pregnant On Arrival is Fiona Lowe’s sensational debut novel for Mills and Boon Medical Romance and it will make you laugh, cry and sigh with happiness! ……Fiona Lowe is an exciting new talent and I look forward to reading more of her books! “

Special thanks to Julie for taking the time to read and review my book.
For the full review head over to Cata Romance

5 thoughts on “The Buzz of a Great Review

  1. Congratulations on a stellar first review, Fiona. Looking forward to plucking your book from our shelves next month. Love the new website look, too.

    Bron

  2. Excellent, Fiona! Really pleased for you. Looking forward to reading my copy (which I bought just after photographing it *g*)

Leave a Reply

