Can a girl party too much?

OK I give up on trying to upload photos…I’ve tried for five days! So I have made a page in my website. Click here for my Launch party and some final conference photos.
ENJOY!!

On Friday night I had a launch party. Forty friends gathered at my house and with a lot of champagne and a lot of wonderful food we truly welcomed Pregnant On Arrival to the world. I sold out of books!! After about five hours sleep I then drove to Melbourne for my book signing at the Melbourne Romance Writers’ Guild. How special was that? I have one more party left…wednesday with my book group.

I better think about revisions and plan my library talk…..

3 thoughts on “Can a girl party too much?

Leave a Reply

