A Complete Break

I’m heading to the beach for two weeks. I wish someone else could pack and organise it all but other than that I am really looking forward to lazing about reading, reading, reading, swimming, playing board games and reading as well as, did I mention, reading.

It will be a mammoth catchup on all the debut novels that have come out during the second half of 2006 as well as a reacquainting myself with some of my fave authors.

No power, not phones, no computer…Bliss.

Looking forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks with two great ideas for new books.

Cheers!

One thought on “A Complete Break

Leave a Reply

