A Wedding in Warragurra

 outback.jpg

My editor rang last night with a title and release date for my seventh book:-) As the story features a hero who is a single father, I felt certain the title would have Bachelor Dad in there somewhere. But how wrong can a girl be?

My working title for this book was ‘Wedding in Warragurra.’ and Guess what?? They tweaked it slightly and it is ‘A Wedding in Warragurra.’ I am pretty happy about that!

It will be out in the UK March 2008 and then released in Australia the following month. Now I have to just start the next book which is also set in Warragurra:-)

.darlingriver.jpg

2 thoughts on “A Wedding in Warragurra

Leave a Reply

