My First Man!

Oh happy day!

When I walked up the drive this morning all rosy cheeked after a brisk walk to school in the freezing weather, I saw a little brown box on the front porch. Oooh! Books!

Yes, I have the Hard-covers for A Woman To Belong To… aka the Vietnam book! (paperback out in Nov/Dec)

For those of you who follow this blog you might recall that after five books I am yet to have a man on any of the covers Things just changed!

I have a man. A rather lovely, olive skinned, dark haired man πŸ™‚

There is a scene in the book where Bec and Tom are sitting on the beach cooking their dinner over an open a fire at sunset. The cover is Bec and Tom on the beach cuddled up together.

So what do you think of my first man? I’d love to hear.

a-woman-to-belong-thc.jpg

3 thoughts on “My First Man!

Leave a Reply

