Holidays!

Frilled Neck Lizard   Right now as I organise four people to pack I have chest pain BUT tomorrow when the holiday starts I am so looking forward to tuning out from my everyday world and exploring a new one.

Kakadu Tour

I’m off to the North of Australia… to Darwin and Kakadu and Bathurst Island. I’ve never gone away on holidays in the middle of a book so it will be interesting leaving Emily and Linton behind for a while. I have to open myself up to a new story set in the Northern Territory so I am ready to write it come September. I hope I don’t get all my characters jumbled up in my head!

CU in a few weeks!

Kakadu National Park

Leave a Reply

