Island Nurse

Meet Mia and Flynn, my current Hero and Heroine in my island story. Mia is running away and so is Flynn but for very different reasons. So far I have a very short chapter one so it’s situation normal as I grapple with a new book!  I wish it was easier but it seems that the start never writes itself.

island-nurse.JPG

I’d love to hear what you think of the setting.

One thought on “Island Nurse

  1. Looks great Fiona. Reminds me of RAN when it was on SBS. I didn’t see as many eps as I would have liked but it looks like a great life.
    And hubba hubba to Flynn. Love the unshaven hero.

Leave a Reply

