An Early Christmas Gift

yippee.jpgI got an early Christmas gift today.  My editor has bought my ninth book and it has gone through with no revisions!  I am happy dancing here as you will remember the grief this story gave me. I struggled with it until the end of chapter seven.  I had geared myself up for a rewrite between Christmas and New Year.  I have no details on title or release date, that will happen in the New Year. 

So I am extremely happy. I am now on holidays for a nine days…no writing, no other job, just sleeping in and spending time with the boys.  YIPPEE!!

7 thoughts on “An Early Christmas Gift

  1. WHOOO HOOO, Fiona! What a great Chrissy presie! Hope you and your gorgeous men have a great Christmas and may 2008 be filled with love, joy and happiness.
    Hugs
    Serena

Leave a Reply

