The Thrill of a Great Review

The Playboy Doctor’s Marriage Proposal is out in the UK and I just received two reviews…one on CataRomance and the other on The Pink Heart Society and…they loved it! PHEW!  Putting your book out there for public comment is never easy and especially this book which has a rocky write. The middle of the year is always tough for me as a holiday and then the conference pull me out of the book. 

CataRomance writes: “Written with plenty of heart and sensitivity, and imbued with lots of irresistible charm and exuberance, The Playboy Doctor’s Marriage Proposal is the latest keeper by a writer who is set to follow in the footsteps of Australian superstars such as Marion Lennox and Robyn Donald: Fiona Lowe!”  How cool is that! To be compared with two such great writers, I tell you I am dancing on air. Read more here

I have a soft spot for this story so I am really excited that these two review sites gave it a such great wrap, I hope you enjoy The Playboy Doctor’s Marriage Proposal too!

One thought on “The Thrill of a Great Review

Leave a Reply

