Spring Ski-ing

I’m back from a fabulous week of spring ski-ing at Mt Hotham. The wonderful thing about spring ski-ing is the weather…cloudless blue skies every day!  I got to play each morning ski-ing all my fave runs while the boys were in ski-school and then in the afternoon we skied togehter. I spent a lot of time day dreaming on chairlifts and gazing at Mt Feathertop which rises majestically from the Alpine range and carves an impressive figure.  I LOVE the Alpine region of Australia which is why I set HER MIRACLE BABY there.  Here are some photos to enjoy while I deal with a couple of revisions for my current wip.

Mt Feathertop
Mt Feathertop

Leave a Reply

