Blogging at The Pink Hearts Society

 

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Thursday Talk-Time: Houses – The Third Character

It’s Thursday, and today Medicals author Fiona Lowe is back to share some gorgeous photos and fantastic motivation!

Today I’m blogging at The Pink Hearts Society so please call by!

One thought on “Blogging at The Pink Hearts Society

  1. I tried to reach Fiona Lowe through her website but my message bounced back.
    My message: thanks for the prize I won through the Romance Bandits site late
    last month. I appreciate your generosity to your readers!

    Patricia Cochran

Leave a Reply

