Discovering Pod Casts

I got an ipod for Christmas and the boys are completely disgusted with me because it doesn’t have any music on it. That’s right…my name is Fiona and I am a Podcast addict!  Who knew what brilliant things were available on Podcasts?  I am very late to the whole Podcast thing but I am currently chuckling along to the Scared Weird Little Guys, making sure I don’t miss the next installment of Alexander Mac Call Smith’s Corduroy Mansions( aka a radio soap opera)…will William EVER move the horrid Eddie out of the flat…and being both entertained and challenged when I tune into Andrew Denton’s intelligent interviews on Enough Rope. And then there are the books!!

In the car, in the kitchen and bedroom…I’m podcasting everywhere. If you have a fave Podcast please let me know cos I am a beginner podcaster and open to new discoveries.

One thought on “Discovering Pod Casts

Leave a Reply

