The Surgeon’s Special Delivery

The Surgeon’s Special Delivery is on shelf  from today in Australia and New Zealand. I loved writing this story and it’s a fave of mine probably because unlike most books it didn’t give me grief at the begining, although it did at the end;-)

Perhaps it was becuase it starts with a death and a birth which is something I could relate to as my youngest son was born the day my mother-in-law died. 

If you’re stuck inside with swine-flu or the winter blues and you can’t get to the shops then order it online at eharlequin Australia

I hope you enjoy Tess and Cal’s story!

Leave a Reply

