OUT NOW in Australia and New Zealand

 

 Hello!

 It’s August down here and we’ve been having wind, rain and bleak days. I realised just how bleak when I dashed up to Sydney and saw big, blue skies and realised Victoria’s winters are grey! However, winter is perfect reading weather and the good news is I have a book out on shelf right now in Australia and New Zealand that will send the winter blues scudding away.  

Her Brooding Italian Surgeon is my first Italian hero!  Set in the outback of Australia, it was inspired by the town of Mildura , known for its hospitality, its sunny weather, fine food and its multicultural heritage. Many Italians settled here after WW2, growing grapes and making sensational wine. I was reading one of Stefano de Pieri’s cookbooks when I got the idea for Leo and Abbie’s story.

 Eminent surgeon Leo Costa’s famous Italian charm has never failed him before – but whilst Dr Abbie McFarlane appreciates his skills as a doctor, his attention to her as a woman she can do without. Leo is everything Abbie knows she should avoid but he has other ideas. 

 You can grab a copy from Big W, Target, K-mart, Borders Books or online from Mills and Boon or The Book Depository which has free international postage. Use the link on my website! 

 Do you have an e-reader?  A Kindle, a Sony, an iPad, a Kobo or a Nook? My books (current and backlist) are available as e-books from many places including Mobipocket.

 If you missed my FREE online read, Return to Love in June then you can still catch it over at eharlequin. It’s a short story that packs a punch!

 Please make yourselves a cuppa, drop into my website, and read more about Abbie and Leo, as well as seeing pictures and towns that inspired me while I wrote. Check out the Curios section for all sorts of diversions and my blog for weekly ramblesJ  If you’re on Twitter or FaceBook then you can also catch me there!

Wishing you all the best and plenty of time for reading!

Luv Fiona xx

If you would like to be added to my newsletter list, please email me at fiona@fionalowe.com

  

Leave a Reply

