Guest Blogging over at Tote n Blogs

Today I’m guest blogging over at Tote n Blogs. Come join me with your best story of a holiday gone wrong and be in the drawer to win a copy of Single Dad’s Triple Trouble

One thought on “Guest Blogging over at Tote n Blogs

  1. Woohoo! Thanks Fiona! I e-mailed you and sent you my mailing address. I can’t wait to receive your book! I read the excerpt and it looks fantastic! Ooo…you went to Tasmania! You lucky! That is so cool that you set the book in that locale. This is going to be one awesome story!

Leave a Reply

