Great News for my Aussie & Kiwi Readers

On Thursday I got a lovely note from Harlequin Australia telling me that my Wedding Fever trilogy….Saved By The Bride, Picture Perfect Wedding and Runaway Groom… would be coming out in print later in the year in Australia and New Zealand. They’ll be on-shelf where all Mills & Boon books are sold.1888723_10152229075152090_31418059_n Color me happy!

The books will come out in paperback in three consecutive months starting in September 2014. I’ll keep you posted on covers as that news comes to hand.

2 thoughts on “Great News for my Aussie & Kiwi Readers

Leave a Reply

