Hello March!

vineAutumn is in the air this morning! For the first time in a long time the cat slept on the bed from around 4am and when I ran to the gym at six, it was less than 10C. I LOVE autumn. It is my most favourite season; warm sunny days and crisp mornings and evenings.

What does March mean for me?
arrc2015-banner_600wNext weekend, I’m going to my very first Australian Romance Readers Convention! It’s being held in Canberra…I bet the mornings will be crisp there! I’m really looking forward to this.

I’m working on my 21st medical romance for Mills & Boon, and plan to have it finished by March 26th before the two week term break. I’m really enjoying writing this slow-burn story.

Mothering committments continue all through March…Saturday sport watching sailing, school committees, teaching Boy Wonder how to drive, listening to trombone practice…man that instrument can make some really bone shuddering sounds 😉

And then at the end of the month there is Easter! Hot cross buns and chocolate and school holidays!

Fiona Lowe ARRA adTruly Madly Montana is up for pre-order now so if you enjoyed Montana Actually and you don’t want to miss Millie and Will’s story, preorder it and get that lovely surprise on July 7th/8th when it pings onto your eReader or arrives in the mail 🙂

All my March writing news is up at http://www.fionalowe.com/index.php/what-s-new.

What are your plans for March? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

