Cover Reveal and November News!

WangthagipanaNovember 2015

Hello!

Are you as stunned as I am about the fact it’s November? It means it’s time to cut up the fruit for my Christmas cake and soak it in spirits for four weeks before baking it in early December. How did we get to this time of the year again so quickly? The first half of 2015 rocked along at a steady pace but since July, time seems to have vanished. The roses are blooming beautifully, which reminds me it is also exam season. My eldest son is about to finish his first degree and counting the days until he leaves for Europe. Lucky him! My youngest still has exams looming and is enjoying the start of the sailing season. Β The book I’m working on is chugging along and my agent loves it so I hope a publisher does too!

BOOK NEWS!

81ydVW4HKpL._SL1500_

WOOT! I have a cover for A Daddy For Baby Zoe? my next Harlequin Medical Romance which is released on January 1st 2016 πŸ™‚ It’s up for pre-order all over the place and you can find buy links hereΒ  along with an excerpt. To peak your interest I have a special Pinterest board. You can see the little penguins, the fishing fleet, and the actors who inspired Meredith and Raf πŸ™‚

And what do you think of the cover? I just adore that baby! It tugs on my heartstrings πŸ™‚

My Medicine River series, set in glorious Montana, is still getting grFiona Lowe ARRA adeat reviews so if you haven’t caught up with it yet, now might be the time πŸ™‚ Montana Actually and Truly Madly Montana, are available in mass market paperback and eBook format.

Unlocking Her Surgeon’s Heart, a Harlequin Mills & Boon medical romance is out in the world. If you enjoy the TV series, Call the Midwife, you’ll love this book. It’s part of the Midwives-on-Call series and my story is set in a small rural town. Lilia is the midwife and the last thing she needs is a grumpy, city surgeon trying to throw his weight around. Buy links are here.

I hang out a bit on Facebook and Twitter if you’d like to join me there.

I’m currently reading The Lake House by Kate Morton. I hope your November has plenty of time for reading!

Fiona xx

Leave a Reply

